Wimbledon's Funniest Moments

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

If you are a fan of tennis games, then this video is just for you, inside which you can see a lot of amazing events in the second number clip, inside it you see that in trying to collect the short, she loses her balance. And she is awakening inside the crowd, seeing that many people are enjoying it and laughing and enjoying this event, I loved it very much.


Federer vs Youzhny is a very laughable incident in which tennis star Andre Aggasi, while sitting in Youzhny Crowd, starts talking and tells him what else he has to do to know what I have to do tell me! I dont know hearing this, all the people laugh in the ground and André himself laughs and enjoys it.


The number six clip is quite fantastic, inside of which you will see how he starts the game which is enjoyed by all the people by just acting without taking the ball in slow motion and the laughing game progresses and this moment might Or I have seen it inside my tennis, so I claim you can also see how it is shown inside, you must have enjoyed watching it


And after that the problem is so strong that you will get tired of goose goose yes, I do not want to say much about it, now by looking at the pictures, you can guess what happened in it which made this clip the most spectacular. If you enjoy it too


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61