You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speedster Josh Gordan May Soon Rejoin the New England Patriots

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Gordon could be a new man ready to play football.
NE is smart enough to kepp him in their roster in case of reinstatement.
If Robert is good friend with Goodell, everything is possible.
I hope he does not read your post, ha ha
Keep on postin'
FOOTBALL is back

Sort:  

I sure will keep postin'!
This is my favorite time of the year!!
And no, Robert Kraft and Goodell are not on good terms since 'deflate-gate' a few years back.
Tom Brady was suspended for 4 games.
I totally respect the Pats but I am no fan of Goodell.
Thanks for the Comment!!!

Hum not good of a news, you know Robert had issue in Jupiter, Palm Beach recently and hope he got it revolved.
If Josh is back, Pats always find a way to have a clear path to February.

Wow. You know your stuff!!
I don't think Josh McDaniels is going anywhere.
Him and Tom are pretty tight.
I also think he learned his lesson when he left the Pats 5 or so years ago.
Can't blame him for trying to be a head-coach though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89