Motivation from the Black Mamba #5steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sportstalk5 years ago

It's been a while since I've posted one of these. I still am, till today, a Kobe fan at heart. One of the things I love about Kobe is his thirst for success that I hope to emulate in my own life, not just in basketball, but in all aspects of my life. Right now, I have multiple projects on going (I'm trying to learn the guitar and start streaming games) and at the same time I'm on a gym plan while trying to become a better basketball player. But I believe, so long I keep at it, things will somehow work out. I am also serving the army at the moment which consumes the majority of my time. Still, I'll do my best. Kobe used to shoot 400 shots before games. How many of us shoot 400 shots during training? If we had Kobe's work ethic, even if we don't achieve legendary status, I'm sure we could still achieve greatness.

As always, thanks for reading! Do let me know what kind of sport posts you guys enjoy in the comments below. I love almost all sports, though my primary passion is basketball. If you enjoyed this post, leave me an upvote! Thank you so much and have a great day/night! Don't let anyone outwork you! 💪🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97