Zidane: "We're improving by the day"

in #sportstalk5 years ago

credit

Zinedine Zidane, Real Madrid coach has shown great happiness at the outcome of the game against Osasuna in which his side won. The boss says his wish is that they continue in this manner and believe in themselves, working with the same dexterity.

He explained that they are working on a daily basis and improving in the process

"We're improving by the day and want to continue to be a compact unit.

He expressed how he believes in his squad and how they have showcased what they have got.
He goes on to explain that he was happy they did a great job in this game.

I'm the Real Madrid coach and I will call upon all the players. I don't think I was brave. I have 25 players, I will use everyone and tonight they responded.

source

Sort:  

Ha, it's too soon to say that. Let Zidane not blow his trumpets yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60