You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100,000 SPORTS staked and some thoughts on sportstalksocial.com

in #sportstalk5 years ago

Nice one on the Holgor list, I have been looking for a comprehensive one.., where is it all gonna end? I haven't seen this much activity on the STEEM blockchain since I started.

Sort:  

He's the man for SCOT dev, analytics, and data and I think a very worth witness right now.

The tribes have really brought the place back to life eh :)

The tribes have really brought the place back to life eh :)

They have..., so many I cant keep up with em.. every day I find more tokens in my wallet.

and I think a very worth witness right now.

I have a couple of spots free, now about those chops tokens? ;)

heh :)

Bribery might get you somewhere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86