Premier League Match Day 5 | Manchester United 1 - 0 Leicester City

in #sportstalk5 years ago


Image Source | News link via google

The lone goal from Marcus Rashford on the 8th minute via penalty was the deciding goal of the match at Old Trafford as they beat Leicester City at home on their fifth game of their Premier League campaign.

It was Leicester City who actually dominated in possession holding 56% while making 9 shots and three of them were shots on target. It was just that they committed a foul inside the penalty box that made Manchester United capitalize that chance.

They both have 8 points in five matches in the Premier League.


Page breaker not mine


Hello Fellow Sportstalk User.

It was nice to meet you, thank you for dropping by in this post. I hope this made your day great. If you like my works, feel free to support it by smashing the "upvote button". I love to be sharing European football.

For more information and updates, always find time to visit my posts. Cheers to more!

Sort:  

Hi @balthus, @korver, @nrop, etc

Shit-posting and voting exclusively with alts is not something I like.

Hi. Thank you for your concerned moderation for this community.

I will take note of that. I am just maximizing my investment. I apologize if this does not agree with the rules, regulations, and standards set by Sportstalk community.

Moreover, I will be mindful with what I post in Sportstalk in the future.

Vote for others and they may return the favour. You can see my discontent when I look at the charts above and mine looks like this:

368 community members have earned support, there must be content you like in STS other than your own?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59