Investing Into The Sportstalk Tribe: A Must Or Mustn't

in #sportstalk5 years ago

image

A new sport tribe is now the talk of the city, Sportstalk is here for all. Just knew about the sportstalk tribe today and to me, I think it not too late to join. First, joining a community especially when it is still fresh, I always aim to grab some power most for curation purpose so I won't miss out. At times, am always wondering why I didn't grab more Steem power at the early stage, well mostly because of financial instability.

Even though Steem price is heading in a wrong direction and which is making most steemians somehow sad, we are all actually hoping for a positive outcome. Since Steem-engine is here, things are gradually changing, if you can't make it on Steem, then try your possible best to make it on Steem engine tribe, we have neoxian, palnet splintertalk, steemleo and all others out there.

image

I decided to grab some sportstalk tokens and stake them. This is the first, more still coming. Time to start utilizing my Steem while I can. I know it isn't a bad decision but believing in the sportstalk tribe. I pray I meet my stake target as soon as possible. Stay Tune

Sort:  

Am also glad to be on the sportstalk paltform

Even though Steem price is heading in a wrong direction and which is making most steemians somehow sad.

Am sure there will a great spuke on steem price very soon because steemians are now buy steem and also investing on most token on the steem-engine.

of course, it's not too late, this just started.

Thanks, really glad I am on sportstalk

sports talk is a great platform for sports lovers

Yes, just heard of it today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54