I Just Powered Up 5000 SPORTSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sportstalk5 years ago (edited)

I Just Powered Up 5000 SPORTS

We all love sports, we simply do. So I powered me up some SPORTS token.

I think I'm pretty far behind on whaling in this one, but apparently even 5000 staked SPORTS equates to being #136 on the Rich List:

https://steem-engine.rocks/tokens/SPORTS/richlist?page=2&sort_field=stake&sort_order=desc

Granted there are only 338 accounts that have yet staked any SPORTS at all, but with the popularity of sports as a genre, I would not be surprised if this amount grows considerably more in the future.

I'll have to consider adding more in the future. Especially given how fast this token inflates, you kind of have to keep adding tp your position to maintain your relative stake in the community.

Are you investing in the SPORTS token? I'm convinced this is one that needs to be readily acquired and put to work via curation and posting rewards rather than merely being held.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I was so obsessed with Pal and Leo lately, that I’ve forgot to do some digging in sportstalk.

I hope it’s not late for me

Who's to say. But with only 2 or 3 weeks under the hood, ~330 people staking, and a topic so broad and full of content, im skeptical that weve seen the apex haha

Yes I am growing my sports token stake and looking at the list I am at number 80👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep up the good work, friend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Trying to mate👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.64% upvote from us for your 80 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94