My first post on steem block chain..

in #sportstalk5 years ago

IMG_20190713_142544.jpg
Hello guys....
Wow is good to be here i have been hearing about steem for a very long time, about two years now but i did'nt put my mind in it not until today i decided to join.
Well i go by name martins Aka vlade or better still Martins my real name that will be more better.
Am good in sport and will love to join does that love sport, a friend told me about sportstalk and that was the main reason i fall more in love with steem/steemit, I love football very well and will love to discuess it with friends around the world.

Sort:  

Welcome to blockchain!


80% Sportstalksocial upvoted by @crossbar
Have a nice day and enjoy #sportstalk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76