Hoping Sports Power to Reach One Million

in #sportstalk5 years ago


Source

Since the beginning of knowing the Sportstalksocial platform, I immediately fell in love. At that moment, on the first day I joined, I exchanged the remaining Steem in the Steemit wallet to become as Sports token. I am quite happy because it turns out that only with a few Steem I can get quite a lot of Sports.

Therefore, I did not wait for long. I immediately put my Steem more in the wallet at Steem-Engine and then buy more Sports.

At present I already have more than 740 thousand Sports. But I really want to be able to have up to one million Sports. With that amount of Sports, of course the value of votes generated will be even greater.

The results of the curation that I got all this time also immediately raised me to power. The aim is no other, of course so that the strength of my power in Sportssocial will be even greater and the value generated will also be even greater.

Sometimes I dream of getting a delegation of about 300 thousand Sports power again, so that the desire to pocket one million Sports power can be achieved. But of course, it is not something easy.

On all platforms, getting a delegation means having the trust of the manager. Now that's not as easy as turning of the hand. Sure there must be intense communication before. Until the management feels right to give the delegation.

Well, because the delegation is impossible to reach, for all of you my all friends please support me, so that this dream can be realized immediately.

@zainalbakri


Sejak awal mengetahui adanya platform Sportstalksocial, saya sudah langsung jatuh hati. Saat itu juga, pada hari pertama bergabung, saya menukarkan sisa Steem di wallet Steemit menjadi token Sports. Saya cukup gembira karena ternyata hanya dengan beberapa Steem saya bisa mendapatkan lumayan banyak Sports.

Karena itu, saya tidak menunggu lama. Saya langsung memasukkan lagi Steem saya ke wallet di Steem-Engine untuk kemudian membeli Sports dalam jumlah yang lebih banyak.

Saat ini saya sudah memiliki lebih dari 740 ribu Sports. Tapi saya berkeinginan sekali untuk bisa memilikinya hingga satu juta Sports. Dengan jumlah Sports sebanyak itu, tentu saja nilai vote yang dihasilkan akan semakin besar.

Hasil kurasi yang saya dapatkan selama ini juga langsung saya naikkan menjadi power. Tujuannya tidak lain, tentu agar kekuatan power saya di Sportssocial akan semakin besar dan nilai yang dihasilkan juga semakin besar.

Saya kadang bermimpi untuk mendapatkan delegasi sekitar 300 ribu Sports power lagi, agar keinginan mengantongi satu juta Sports power bisa tercapai. Namun tentu saja, itu bukan sesuatu yang gampang.

Di semua platform, mendapatkan delegasi bearti telah memiliki kepercayaan dari pengelolanya. Nah itu yang tidak semudah membalikkan telapak tangan. Tentu harus ada komunikasi yang intens sebelumnya. Hingga pihak pengelola merasa tepat untuk memberikan delegasi tersebut.

Nah, karena delegasi itu tak mungkin diraih, mohon dukungan teman-teman semua agar mimpi ini bisa segera terwujud.

@zainalbakri


ZB.jpg

Sort:  

Sports is very popular. A lot of people all over the world love sports more than anything. When I saw a platform on Steem blockchain that focuses on sports, I was very happy. So here I am on SportsTalkSocial.

Nice to meet you, @zainalbakri! :)

thanks a lot @rezoanulvibes i hope your support for next time

Omaa mantap tat semangatmu bang @zainalbakri, saya dukung. vote lon cicil bang beh, lon vote tip uroe.. salam sukses.

haha- siyaaap bang. terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99