SPORTS TALK SOCIAL BLOG PLATFORM INTRODUCTIONsteemCreated with Sketch.



{General SUSU / NextColony Log 7142019}

Dilly Sensational Sunday Greetings SportsTalk Steemians!

I finally made to the place come for all things SPORTS. A lot of exciting news to chitter chat about these days and I look forward to posting and curating what I think.

I am sure someone will be bold enough to challenge my views which will make for an exciting conversation, to say the least.

I hope everyone is living well and staying active to be healthy on this lovely Summer day. Remember the people being drenched and flooded out of all their worldly possessions as we write this posting.

It's blazing hot in my part of the universe as I make my way on a NextColony Odyssey. As I told the Steemians of PALNET, we are looking for a second planetary paradise to land on and plan the next planet development.

TIMEETS, is my first Alpha planet. It will take a while to complete, but I hope to finish the planetary capital Steemit City by the end of the year!

Anyway, I just invited myself into the SPORTS TALK babbling and grappling that's going on in this space. Since I think I am pretty good at that, I look forward to posting my thoughts about all things in the Sports world. I think I will learn an awful lot from those that carry the conversation in this space as well.

Crypto powered SPORTS TALK SOCIAL... I feel myself wanting to get addicted to this space!

Nevertheless, Steem Leo is my next scheduled visit for an introduction. Not quite sure what kind of investing knowledge I will be able to contribute or what I am going to find, but it is so incredibly exciting just to know the space will be featuring fantastic people from all over the world!

Okay ~ that's all for now... I'm going to help myself to my Sunday curation for breakfast and see what interesting thoughts abound with the authors and those that follow them.

Until I come to mind at another time... Long live Steem!

Pixabay is the source of all pictures
Sort:  

Welcome to sportstalk 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the warm welcome! Congrats for the SteemLeo feature article... I hope I didn't get you mixed up with some other user account. So, yes this is a hot Tribe and a good space to revive and refresh my vitals, i.e., SP, VP, RC, RS ...Let's talk Sports ~ see ya round while Steeming.

No feature article from me it must be someone else. Thanks I will see you around on sportstalk 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

My Bad... You got it ~ see you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48