Paralympian Deepa Malik won Khel Ratna, 19 players including cricketer Jadeja Arjun Award

Friends, today I am going to tell you the story of a woman whose age is 48 years and at that age, this woman raised the name of her country across the country.

Deepa Malik, who won the Rajak Medal in Parapik, has been named nationwide.

0521_deepamalik1.jpg
Images via

And on Friday, announced the name of rasler Bajrang Punia for the same sports booker.

Punia Asian and Commonwealth Khelo won the gold medal, raising India's name.

This woman was more than happy to win the Gold Medal and was very happy to make her country bigger and better.

images (7).jpeg
Images via

This lady had even said that I will not let my country's name be degraded, I will play with my mind for my country, that this woman won the gold medal and raised the name of her country.

Deepa Malik, 48 years old, won a silver medal in the F-53 category of the Rio Paralympic shot put in 2016.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.95
ETH 2946.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55