Make NULL Great Again (It'll by Yuge!)

Half of the Author rewards will go to Null. Burn baby Burn! On that fabulous note, I'm going to highlight a few great posts that stuck out earlier while having my She-Shed time. :)

hello.jpg

breaker4.png

breaker4.png

wisdom.jpg

Another batch of Totally Subjective Picks of awesome posts that I hope resonate with some of you. After payout, half the amount this post makes in my side of author rewards only is going to Null. (images/Pixabay)

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention @scarletreign. Stay blessed.

thanks for making something to read and curate, you too

Thanks for the mention and sharing my post,i am glad that you like it..Stay Bless and Blessed others.😍

Do you do this regularly, the feeding and helping? Are you with an organization , Thank you for the <3, I would like to help if possible

We always did this every week we feed childrens and go area by area which has more Childrens that needs to be feed with my Organization the Apostolic Youth Organization (AYO)

I'm going to reach out to you on Discord, I believe I saw you there before. https://steemit.com/steepshoot/@bien/apostolic-youth-organization-ayoteam-arm-2018-05-06-15-27-19
Giving you extra sports now on top of upvotes, Be blessed , stay strong, these are some dark times imho. Does your congregation ever do fun activities for the youth like kickball or soccer or something? How much do you spend on feeding 20 if you don't mind me asking
Please use this little bit for your needs and for the AYO

Wow..thank you so much friend,we start at 2pm every saturday and we finish 5-6pm 3 to 4 hours we spend time on feeding. we do some fun activities basketball for the boys with our elders and badminton or bowling for the Ladies.

Realy appreciate your support you are a kindhearted person may God in heaven above rained you a thousands folds of Blessings. God Bless.

discord bien#5709

TEAM "BIEN" ???

Bien = GOOD in French 😻

Honestly missed the @null battle with @julstamban 😄😀😮

lol, always can do round two maybe

Thank you for the mention and the token burn!

wait, you talk to me, is , is it to improve minority relations since everyone is white and nerdy or nazi?
omg
squeeeeels with glee
blah.gif

haha, I like to share the love around - everyone is welcome, except spammers and bumheads.

spread that love like smooth hot jam and the world will be a better place

Besides Bubbles my fave character from this show
oh and Randy too

dood that swallowed the hotdog should wink afterwards ;)

😲

🤣😹😂😎

Thanks for posting this. Helps me find some good reads especially ones that don't normally end up on the trending page!

stake it all or dieeeee!
joking, see how that turns out
<3

Hey, thanks for the mention. It wasn't anything worth writing home about, really. So I engraved it on a block of Steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47