Morale Boosting Content for the STS Fam (Curation Nation)

The only thing constant in life is change said some wise person. It's true. I LOVE when a friend onboards or invests and it's been a rush to see more of my extended vibe tribe of people who I resonate with coming on the Sports Talk ship. Besides walking the dog (Special Snowflake), it's been a day of the usual multi tasking and then hammock time where I chill and read. It's nice to see some new projects for good popping up and have a distinct feeling there's much more to come!

grrrrr.png

My goal is to shine a positive light on some STS folks who have a varied and spicy style that stands out or hopefully get some more eyes on them as I resteem this to my main account of pushing about 5,000 people. Some on here like @korver, @reverendrum and others have helped spread the joy that is possessed in these very posts that are manually chosen for you.
" Paying it forward doesn't cost a dime."

breaker5.png

☀️ @samic (Creative and positive with a new "twist" on fitness)
https://www.sportstalksocial.com/actifit/@samic/actifit-samic-20191002t045649183z

🌤️ @vesytz (Usually reading cycling posts by this user is a change to walking and a lesson on a fit journey about firebugs. You learn something new every day even if it's about strolling and 'bugs".
https://www.sportstalksocial.com/actifit/@vesytz/actifit-vesytz-20191001t190029871z

🌩️ @sportsgeek (MUST READ! This is a wonderful piece on a sport that is universally embraced and shown as giving all nations, cultures an even PLAYING field. Beautiful message on Football/Soccer.)
https://www.sportstalksocial.com/football/@sportsgeek/why-football-is-the-best-sport-and-why

💫 @korver (Officially just a staple on here it seems. Korver reached his goal, he did what he said and has been great on supporting this initiative so Congrats. Hope you keep rackin' it up Sir.)
https://www.sportstalksocial.com/achievement/@korver/finally-i-ve-reached-1-million-sports-power

breaker5.png

🎏 @abh12345.sports (He's paying it forward and by posting this hopefully so am I! Doing Good is a good thing last time I checked.) I also like that it mentions and shows the power Steem can have because it's like "The Force".
https://www.sportstalksocial.com/actifit/@abh12345.sports/actifit-abh12345-sports-20191002t200946576z

🌠 @galenkp (A lot of us have some water stories or more specifically pool ones of near death levels of either bravery or sheer cosmic luck. This is a very well written piece that in itself is could be a small novella. Great Work!)
https://www.sportstalksocial.com/life/@galenkp/swimming-pool-greatness-a-personal-account-of-an-almost-sporting-triumph

Okay my retinas hurt and I'm done for another day of reading and doing that odd hobby of mine of curation. I hope you enjoyed it and meet some new peeps or see what some more familiar names are up to.
sposrttalkcuration3.jpg
(pixabay and other graphics by @julstamban)

Sort:  

Awesome group of posts to check out! @samic's photographs made me feel like I was spinning and falling over.

Thanks for giving us all a great selection of great posts.

Great new swarm of content, it's inspiring me to starting hammering away at my keyboard very soon... 😎
I think I should write about the 1978-79 NCAA Basketball Season

I could not help but notice your "South Park Ninjas" 🤣🤣🤣
12345....png
((I know it's the MK fighters, fwiw))

Congratulations @scarletreign! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45