NFL SportSteem Pick: Panthers Cover Against Saints

in #sportsteem6 years ago

Vegas seems to have written off the Panthers, setting them as 7 point dogs. While this isn't a complete shock since the Saints combine a potent offense with an adequate defense, the Panthers appear underestimated to me considering they have a strong defense and an offense that just got Cam Newton's favorite target, Greg Olsen, back. While I like the Saints to win this game, I think the Panthers will cover.

Sort:  

Nice pick. The Panthers hung in there a lot better than I thought they would although I was hoping for a lower scoring game...

Missing your posts, my friend! I check your blog every day, but... 🦗🦗🦗

Congratulations @natedogg! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71