SportSteem NFL Pick: Patriots Run Roughshod Over Lowly Dolphins

in #sportsteem6 years ago (edited)

With Carson Wentz going down with a torn ACL, the Patriots easily become the odds on favorites to win the Super Bowl this year. A matchup against a 5-7 Dolphins team is like shooting fish in a barrel for the Patriots, as demonstrated by the beatdown the Pats laid on the Fins just a fortnight ago (thats right, i just dropped a 'fortnight' in there). Laying 9.5 here doesn't scare me in the slightest as I expect the Dolphins to have a let down game offensively after scoring a season-high 35 last week. Meanwhile, I see the Pats rolling along, continuing to be a top 4 team in both points scored and points allowed. I'm taking the Pats to cover the spread here.

Sort:  

I couldn't figure out what league you meant based on the leagues and/or teams specified: nfl bos

Haha @natedogg dodged a bullet here!

I've been asleep since I posted this. Did the Patriots cover??? ;)

I always hate those games in Miami!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73