"My Appreciation For Winning the Entertainment Contest #1 of SPOTLIGHT" !)10k SP WOW!!

in #spotlight-contest7 years ago (edited)

21208649_357576738018305_1055446136_n.jpg


coollogo_com-31526989.png

Last week, @spotlight announced that there will be an entertainment contest for all steemians. So, I decided to record a videos of me. I had a lot of videos, dancing, comedy, and singing. However, I chose the singing video because my other videos are hilarious(LOL) and I don't think people will like. I tried my best though the other's entries are so great. But, I believed in myself and thought that even if i lose i will still be proud of me because I confidently showed what i can do.

I also thought if i lose, i'll be still proud of whoever win to the two other person @aace234 and @isaria. I believe they are awesome great talented steemians! I am just happy because @spotlight is doing this contest. All steemian can expose their talents and that made me proud even more because STEEMIT people are not just intelligent, quality, originality and creative but also talented. Must respect all this kind of people!

I am very nervous that time, wondering who will win? who will support me? and who are the people that will appreciate what I've shown for steemit. And also wondering who are the people that will judge me because of the quality of my video. The dtube made me looked cheated(Im hoping that they will fix it because I think its cool tho). I never once did that "ever".

But, I'm still overwhelmed that the people supported me without hesitations, appreciated my talent and believed that i'm going to be famous one day. I saw a lot of comments in my video, saying that they can see a lot of $$$ in my future! (aww, that is the sentence i needed to hear. It just felt so good.)SO ENCOURAGING!

Since i've read all the comments in my video, I planned to upload more videos to post in steemit. Like, make-up tutorials, cooking, playing video games or singing. It really made me confident to show all what i can do. Teach other people my knowledge and everything by my videos. I think it is a good idea, don't you think so?

Anyway, all the judgements about me in this contest made me "STRONG" and keep fighting. I will be continuing this AWESOME PLATFORM STEEMIT to get rich for the future of my adorable baby. I'll keep steemin no matter what because I know this is the right place for me and for all the people.

If you haven't seen my entry for spotlight entertainment contest#1,
here it is ==>https://steemit.com/dtube/@haleyaerith/uq2vc49e



coollogo_com-18241277.png

My special BIG THANKS to @spotlight and the sponsor @picokernel and the other more people that supporting it for bringing the contests for all steemians to get a chance to show/expose their talents from all over the world and to get a chance to win the 10k steempower to earn even more! Thank you! This is absolutely a great project!

Also, I won't ever forget all part of @teamphilippines for believing in me! I remember those times that you guys are forcing me to join this contest! I was forced!(LOL) But seriously guys I appreciate all of you for non-stop supporting me! ^^

My other big supporters @beanz, @liondani, @craig-grant, @sasha.shade, @enazwahsdarb and etc.(you know who you are)
MY SUPER BIG POWERFUL THANK YOU!

You all know without you, I'm gonna lose because I know you are the people that are so proud of my talent. You all gave me strength to fight! I'll never forget all of you when I'm rich!

I'll be participating again next time! Your encouragement made me so confident even more!
I believe that soon "STEEMIANS" will be known as professional, original, most intelligent and most talented people all over the world!

Im proud that I won this contest for the reputation of the PHILIPPINES!
(YAY! First winner is a FILIPINO!) ^_^
I AM HALEYAERITH PROUD TO BE A STEEMIAN! Yay #TEAMPHILIPPINES



21191190_357598544682791_1603640618_o.jpg
20427653_344887949287184_704309382_n.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention Haley. You did an amazing job and really showed that #teamphilippines has some crazy talent and personality. You totally deserved this and showed it to the world. Keep up the great work beautiful!

With great power comes great responsibility ;)

Super true! ^_^ Thanks again 😊

Yay @haleyaerith you so deserve this. We're so proud to have you as a part of #teamphilippines. You really made our entire community proud and I'm sure will continue to do so.

You're an amazing singer, and beautiful. A true gem for all of us to be proud of! Here's to winning one for @teamphilippines and hope that our other community members will follow your example and join and win!

Haha i feel bad also to the losers honestly they did good also, but it's about who deserves the win, and that's my very productive and lovely sister @haleyaerith! ♥

Congratulations @haleyaerith! We hope to see you in the Spotlight Entertainment Contest #3 ~

Thank you very much. Yes, im sure i'll enter the contest again.

Hey there :) Thanks for the mention.

You have so much ambition, Haley. That's the real reason why you won this. It has nothing to do with talent, but rather the fact that you are willing to go the extra mile. Well done my friend. You deserve this! I am confident you will do well in future contests too, because you are no quiter.

Talk soon!

aww! thank you very much for the powerful support my friend! very much appreciated! 🤗

That is amazing! Good job @haleyaerith !

Congrats! @haleyaerith

Great job, @haleyaerith! Well deserved! <3

Awesome prize, will give some nice upvotes! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48