Spotlight Writing Contest #3: I Always Talk About Steemit for My Friends Since August 01/2017

in #spotlight7 years ago (edited)

DQmNTFwJYe39a78XHAPHcvev4br3CuVVobftMi8XrRk7P1f_1680x8400.jpg


Hello fellow Steemians. How are you? I hope you are still happy while reading my post. Now I would like to tell you about the history of mine become a steemian.

I got the information about Steemit from my best friend @abduhawab on July 20/2017 in D'Break Times Coffee Shop in Aceh, Indonesia. He made me sure to register on Steemit as soon as possible because Steemit will be one of the biggest social media in the world.

The way of @abduhawab promoted me abiut Steemit was very interesting and I was very happy at the time. He told me there have been so many users of Steemit coming from Aceh Province, Indonesia.

I can't help registering to Steemit at once. I though I have to join Steemit as soon as possible. I was falling in love with Steemit and @abduhawab told me that I have to wait for a password sent by Steemit's team. I was impressed to the explanation provided by @abduhawab. He shared me his experiance during he has been a Steemian.

On August 1/2017 I found the email from Steemit sending me a link to create my account in Steemit. I was very happy to be a part of Steemit.

I was impressed to both of Indonesian Curators, @levycore and @aiqabrago. They work hard everyday to curate so many posting of Indonesian Steemit Community. They are friendly to all the members in our community as well. They gave their support to me and other newbies in Steemit. That's why our community grow faster then a year ago.

DQmdKpuyU6aKakposhTeScVsrhU1eyW9YLJ6jxVbhwkFkWx_1680x8400.jpg


I have met all of my friends to promote Steemit and I always talk about it when I have a cup if coffee with them. Some of them already have steemit account. You can meet them here. Some of them are @dodybireuen, @albertjester, @hermanrn, @muhajirjuli, @bungalkaf, @indofood, @dokter-purnama, @muhajir.ajir, @edy02, @junaidiafie, and @apahoikupi. I also meet so many excellent Steemians with their wonderful talent. They supported me and helping me to give much more informations related to steemit and it platform.

I am a founder of Aceh Steemit Writers (ASW) and creating some WhatsUp's Group as well. There are ASW with 50 Steemians and Steemit e20 with 20 incredible Steemians of Indonesia inside the group.

IMG_20170831_105753_HDR_1504151907849.jpg


I am still promoting the Steemit and Steem to some of Bussiness Men in my town, Bireuen, Aceh Province, Indonesia. They need to invest some of their money in Steemit. I think Indonesian Community must be able to have some investors to build a strong community in Steemit.

I am really sure that Steemit will be one of the biggest social media in the world. We must be patient to wait for millions people (netters) that joining in Steemit in a coople years. We will be the whales for them. No worries at all!


Art Design by @orcheva; one of talented Artist in Steemit

Today is my 78 days in Steemit and I have written 100 posts here. My reputation is increasing fast. Now I am a part of Steemian with 57 reputation and I have 232 Steem Power (SP) right now. So far I gained 475,477.738986 VESTS.

15083107558191425851315.jpg


I thank @abduhawab very much for his great information about Steemit and he still give his full support for me until now. I promise myself to do the same to other Steemians. I need to be a good friend for many people I meet in Steemit. I am happy to share my experiences with them as well.

We have to be as one to build a strong community in Steemit. I must be with you because I am not able to be a great Steemian by myself. I realize I am nothing without my Indonesian Community.

This my brief story about myself during in Steemit. I hope you can be a oart of my succees in the state of Steemit.

Thank you very much for stopping by. Keep fighting. Warmest regard from Aceh Province, Indonesia.[e20]

Thank you very much to @spotlight by making this contest. Thanks to @adsactly as a sponsor of the contest.

Don’t forget to send your Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds to @bullionstackers to help whalepower Community Project.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bahagia-arbi! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Good to you Arbi... You have reached the fastest way to the top... Congrat

Thanks Brade, we have to be as one to reach the top in Steemit. I can't do anything here without supporting by all of us. Bravo KSI. Regard from Bireuen.

Congratulation bradeee.. hope you success.....aamiin

Thanks brother Kemal. Tolong komen +1 di klom komentar writing contest #3 di @spotlight ya? all the best for you.

Done bradeeee.

Oke Brade @arie.steem. Sudah dibalas komentarsaya dengan ketik "+1" di kolom postingan komntar contest#3 @spotlight? Thanks Brade..you are one of the best friend of mine. Salam sukses.

Sudah saya balas bg

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bahagia-arbi to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

Saya belum tahu kapan ada kesempatan dinas ke PLN Area Lhokseumawe lagi. Saya rasa dalam minggu ini. Jika mendadak misalkan besok saya ada dii Lhokseumawe, dek Raisa bisa datang? ;)

Thanks for telling your friends about steemit, you will surely be rewarded

You welcome to the Steemit Community.
#theunmentionables

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71