You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spotlight Voting Options Update

in #spotlight7 years ago (edited)

Well, thanks for TRYING but people can misuse it as well by asking others to downvote others. I think you guys should make some judges to atleast screen the entries. This is a good contest of yours, I really want some genuine and deserving participants to win. Hope to see a good way out of it now so that I can participate again.

Sort:  

People can do that, yes. They can also give two +1s or two -1s. The idea is that with more options people will be able to express themselves more in their vote and hopefully begin reviewing more than one entry.

I hope it happens. I am waiting to participate again if everything is sorted out. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22