SpottedOnTheRoad - New McLaren Prototype

in #spottedontheroad7 years ago

Check out this photo of new McLaren Prototype tested on the road today!

Photo 19-09-2017, 21 27 15.jpg

I have spotted this one while driving home today.
Do you like McLaren cars?
Do you know which model that could be?
Would you like to own one?

Let me know in the comments.

I usually travel a lot and often see interesting cars passing by or discover new interesting places while on the way.
This is my first post in SpottedOnTheRoad series, if you are interested what will be next please follow me to see more content in the near future.
Also, if you have any interesting or unique photos of vehicles on the road tag them with spottedontheroad and post your link in the comments if you like.

If you would like to find out more about me please check out my freelancer portfolio website. www.screensword.com

See you on the road!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73