You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SpreadCoin (SPR/USD): Is NOT a DEAD COIN!

Always good Haejin and never hesitate to ask if I can help you with anything. Community, please consider my blog. I currently have 70,000+
followers on Youtube, Twitter, and here combined where my goal is to help improve the crypto community.
I provide free TA on request, make high accuracy calls, and focus on improving YOUR trading game in a concise and educational manner.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@philakonecrypto/bitcoin-btc-feb-1-in-depth-fundamental-and-technical-analysis

Sort:  

Thanks Philakone, always good to see another Elliotician!

One of my followers mentioned you positively earlier today, and I've seen you be helpful here before, so I'm now following you. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86