A Spread-the-Love Contest

in #spreadthelovecontest5 years ago (edited)

l3rk9if9c9.png

Heeeeeeeeeeeeeeyy guys!

Another awesome steemian is initiating a full of love challenge in the name of @misslasvegas and she called it A Spread-the-Love Contest. Go head over her wall and check it out!!!

As I was browsing the #introduceyourself tag, my attention was caught up by the post of @anmitsu! This is her (assuming that she is a she.. hahaha) Intro post - I like spaghetti.

t0b3x4tf0w.jpg

WHY @ANMITSU???

Honestly, blame the bowl of spaghetti she made! I was teased by it.. hahahahahaha.. I have food weakness, right ate @dreemsteem?!! We cant say NO TO GREAT FOODS!

Anyhoooooooooo.. I kinda used my stalking abilities. She is into CODING. Hmmmmm... it is kinda interesting! She might go big with that. Me? I have no idea what it is about. She has also been going around the community and trying to engage to people. That is a good start right?..I know she aint shy, maybe a tiny bit but she did get out her comfort zone. Plus she is a STAR TREK fanatic!!!!! Wooooootwooooot!

But really, there was one comment that made me smile..

She was asked What was her steemit plan?

Then she answered in simple words.

I’d like to meet more people and engage via comments as much as I can :) and learn to code

That is fairly enough for me to say, I want this girl! We can be best buddies... hahahaha as long as she lets me eat her spaghetti!!!!!

g7uqicmtdf.png



So there it is, I nominate Miss @anmitsu!! I am more thrilled to know another Pasta Lover Steemian. I cant wait to hear more stories as she envelop the Steemit Life.


Also, vote for witnesses these equally handsome men who had kept Stemiverse at a balance!!

@c0ff33a

@enginewitty

@derangedvisions

@steemgigs

@markangeltrueman

@therealwolf

@good-karma

@curie

And a bubble Lady Witness

@thekitchenfairy

mjwx9ufk1q.png
eclgytmokw.png
qpirq89xca.png
1tgndnewxt.gif

Sort:  

What an awesome start! Thank you for your entry! And good luck! It's a good thing I wasn't drinking coffee, because the spaghetti eating picture had me in bits. I love your sense of humour.

hahahahaha thank you, Im glad I made you giggled... I feel honored to be the first one to submit an entry. But really I thought others were already done with it. Maybe they just forget to drop the link.. hehe

I think everyone else is just scared LOL....such great competition ;)

Yes its nice.. we at the WW Family @welcomewagon are always joining contests such as this, as if we were just playing around.. we are more than glad to be part of it.

Thank you for initiating one.. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @maquemali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10500 replies. Your next target is to reach 11000 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Yayyyyyy! Thank you for the love.. you never fails.. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cute and made me smile post.
Thanks
I will start resteeming your posts they are such fun!

Thank you so much sir @shortsegments for always dropping by and takimg the time to read and send upvote loves..

Have a great day today! ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84