SPREAD THE METAL! Challenge

in #spreadthemetal6 years ago (edited)

Hello,

I was invited by @smasssh to join this music challenge ,so here i am :)

Dark Nightmare-Blood Land

Dark Nightmare is a greek epic/heavy metal band.
This song is about the heroes who fought for freedom...

"Rules" for this challenge

-Use the hashtag #spreadthemetal
-Challenge at least one Steemian (although everyone can join in if you're really in a hurry to share a "beauty"
-Resteem this post (not necessarily but would be nice)
-Enjoy all the music
-Comment at least on the post of the people you've challenged.

I challenge @iliasdiamantis, @trumpman,@rouketas, @hellene8,@ruth-girl,@katerinaramm,@anna89,@dimitrisp,@giosou

thanks for stopping by
@mariossap

Sort:  

Oh you challenged me!!! I did not see the notification, maybe you should leave a space between comma and first letter?
I will do my best to participate <3

Didn't know the band and never heard the song. But that's gonna change. Just downloaded it and put it on a USB stick for in my car. Great!

awesome, will start it tomorrow <3

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14