Challenge: Spread the metal

in #spreadthemetal6 years ago

I have not been challenged yet, but I saw this blog post from @verhp11 pass by and I just have to participate. See his original post here: https://steemit.com/spreadthemetal/@verhp11/challenge-spread-the-metal

Since my childhood, I am a big fan of metal music and that's why I think it's cool to support his initiative by sharing a cool song with you.


Iron Maiden - The Number Of The Beast
A song I remember very well from the 80's

I challenge @adamhole and @brittandjosie to keep the chain going.

Rules

  • Use the hashtag #spreadthemetal
  • Challenge at least one Steemian
  • Resteem this post (not necessarily but would be nice)
  • Enjoy all the music
  • Comment at least at the people you challenge :)

Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:



Also, make sure you check this fabulous game called Steemmonsters

Visit the Steem Monsters site and join the game!!!!!!


steem-monsters_logo_w-characters_600 copy.png

Sort:  

Ohhhh god I need help I only recycle metal Thats it I know nothing about it😬😬💪

One of my favourite songs. It's bloody awesome!

I actually was off to bed when searching youtube for metal songs prevented me to sleep...will be wide awake for a few hours now I guess

The rabbit hole that is YouTube! That happens to me a lot!

Yeah, a real classic!

Hi, @s3rg3!

You just got a 0.06% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

One of the best Maiden songs indeed... Great band, great music !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28