Spring is springing so springily. steemCreated with Sketch.

in #spring5 years ago

It's spring! maybe not officially, but might as well be. There's daffodils in my yard!

We had weather that was just perfect today. We cleaned up the yard and got the crust off the bunny hutch from winter.

Mulder and Scully approve:

Happy bun bun. 😍💗

We got some seeds started.
cucumbers, tomatoes and sunflowers.

The kids helped with that project and loved it! Simon thinks sunflower seeds look like little mice. ☺🤣

River was ecstatic to be able to paint outside on the deck. it's been a loooong cold winter and we missed being outside.

Can't wait til we get the garden going and the weather is nicer.
That's all that's happening here steem fam. Thanks for reading! 💗✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love that River painted outside! So sweet! I did spring-y stuff in my yard today, too.💜

Posted using Partiko Android

😍💗💗

Posted using Partiko Android

<3 Painting outsiiiiide. I haven't done that in sooooo loooong...
And I love the bun buns. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98