第六脉轮:眉心轮

in #spritual6 years ago

好啦,鼻子敏感篇来了。为什么想写呢?那鼻子敏感又和我们的脉轮和灵性有什么关系?这其实是受我最爱的网友Aramaea mint 启发,她写过关于脊椎背痛,“背痛吗?你是不是常常走在非自己灵魂所呼唤你走的路?” 我才正视每一个身体疼痛的声音。

我家人和我都鼻子长期敏感的代表人物。早上起来一定是先称呼“啊秋”,流鼻涕鼻塞是平常事。灰尘、花粉、天气变化、冷气、热气都成为我们奮戰的理由。而且我是长年没有嗅觉的人。任何飘香的飘臭的,除非非常强烈的味道,要不然我是无觉。因为用口呼吸,所以常常囗干舌燥。 严重的鼻过敏会耳朵塞、头痛脑胀、昏昏沈沈。

这个鼻子过敏要看的是你的眉心轮。这我觉得决不是肺的问题,所以不要和我说“顶你个肺” 😂 鼻子敏感是顶我的眉心轮啦。

中医角度看来是肺气不足、腎气不足,我虽然不明白这和肺有什么关系。我以前也是觉得肺弱才会鼻子过敏。但是现在看来又好像不是。更详细的话,去看看中医吧。西药呢,负作用大而且反復,还不断伤害你的身体。 如果不想吃药的话,可以试试“瑜伽悌法”。 这个还可以开启第三眼。也可以用水晶治疗。精油的话,可以尝试eucalyptus, peppermint, lavender (要问清楚哦)。

第六脉轮:眉心轮,又叫第三眼
位置:眉心对上额头中间
颜色: 靛
对应身体/器官:脑、颈动脉、耳、内分泌系统、眼睛、额头、淋巴系统、鼻子、松果体、脑垂体。

所谓三眼仔能看千里。这是觉知眼,I see (我看见)。我说啦所有东西都是能量/中医的“气”,平衡的第三眼是思路清晰(clarity), 智慧,能够接受教导。第三眼能量低下时,在意别人的感受、计划不如意而自虐、懒散、注意力不集中、恐惧 。 能量过多时影响视力、精神病、头痛。 不平衡的还会失眠和多梦。

你是怎么样才让自己看不淸楚?害怕吗?恐惧?害怕面对,所以漠视了。眼不见为盲吗?任何事情、问题、方法,要承认与拥抱它。而不是装作看不见。不要让眉心阻塞了。当你萎縮的同时,你的眼也萎缩了,心眼也会萎缩,还要躲吗?爱自己好吗?不要自怜自艾了,你所需要的是勇气。

是你吗?你觉得你无所不知?没有人逃过我的法眼?太犀利对你有好处吗?不累吗?没有人要害你,你又何必何苦呢?釋放自己吧,亲爱的。

时时检视自己的情绪,听听自己身体的声音。不知道这一篇文章对你有没有帮助,因为我其实有很多要写的。在我写着的时候,我的额头好像炸开来,疼呀!眉心眼元素是光吧?因为在上次我读自己阿卡西时,看见自己的眉心有一粒光,好像发光的水晶一样。我的三眼,大多用来冥想时或看阿卡西记录时看影像。完全是电视机的功能,呵呵!😅😅 。其他的,下次再聊,大粒安现在头要炸开了。

#写得同时也好像疗愈了自己。
#大粒安发嗡风
#下次身体不舒服,和我说我来研究看看
#白老鼠🐁6ED2D3A9-1D88-47E5-AF76-CF034F5CB532.jpeg

Sort:  

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Congratulations @darrieangel! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The semi-finals are coming. Be ready!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @darrieangel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21