The Premier League is back!

in #sprtshub6 years ago

After waiting for more than two months, football fans can now see their favourite stars back in their club colors as the Premier League returns this weekend.

1533977494_images(9).jpg

Picture source

With the first game already underway, Manchester United defeated Leicester City 2-1 last night. Goals from captain Paul Pogba and left back Luke Shaw saw United get the better of the Foxes. Substitute Jamie Vardy did get one back for Leicester, but it was a little too late by then.

And that's just the beginning. There are a lot of interesting features this weekend already to look forward to. Here's the complete list:

Saturday:
Newcastle United vs Spurs
AFC Bournemouth vs Cardiff
Fulham vs Crystal Palace
Huddersfield vs Chelsea
Watford vs Brighton & Hove Albion
Wolves vs Everton
Sunday:
Liverpool vs West Ham United
Southampton vs Burnley
Arsenal vs Manchester City

Sort:  

Love soccer. I would like to know who you support. Then tell me who you think will be in the top 3 positions at the end.
For me in random order
Liverpool, City, Chelsea

I am a LIVERPOOOOOOOOL supporter

I think it's going to be tough between City and Liverpool for the top spot. And for the third spot, I'm going for Tottenham.
And I support Arsenal lol.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @arbaazshaikh10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97