Result of my BET for EPL- GW 24

in #sprtshub5 years ago

I had 2 risky bet with high odds of 3.328 and 3.184 for the match between Southampton vs Crystal Palace and Fulham VS Brighton. I picked Crystal Palace winner but the game ended in draw. In the other game, I picked Fulham to play draw but Fulham won it. These 2 were risky bet. But I was covered by @scorum-fans in the bet for Fulham match. But I lost one easy bet. I put Chelsea winner but Bournemouth scored 4 goals to win over Chelsea.

I got 3 bet correctly. They were Everton winner against Huddersfield. 10 men Everton did their best to win over Huddersfield. In other game, Wolves won comfortably against West Ham. The third game I won was by Spurs. Spurs was 1-0 down in most part of the game but they recovered to win it 2-1 against Watford.

Here is the results:
Total Staked: 60 SCR
Profit: -1.89 SCR
ROI= -3.15%

Sort:  

Congratulations @sashank! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63