Result of my BET for EPL- GW 25

in #sprtshub5 years ago

This week, I staked 325.99 SCR in following bets for following games at betscorum. There were lots of bet after frustrating day. On Saturday, I lost many bets. To recover those bets, I placed big bet on Manchester United games. Luckily I won them to have positive ROI. Else I would have been in miserable return with all red.

It all started after Southampton drew against Palace. Then, Watford drew against Brighton which was unexpected. Everton also lost to Wolverhapton. I went with Everton win. On Saturday, only bet I won was Chelsea over 2.5 against Huddersfield and Bournemouth under 2.5 goals. Beside those two, I lost all the bets. To be precise, I lost 6 bets out of 12.

On Sunday, I played big risk going big for United win. I staked 210 SCR alone for this game for United’s victory. I also went with over and under goals for 2 games on Sunday. I lost all of them expect Manchester United’s victory. The odds was good at 2.132. I also lost over 2.5 goals on Monday for Liverpool match against Westham. It ended in a 1-1 draw.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sashank! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75