LIST 4 : MY PREDICTION FOR RUSSIA WORLD CUP ( GROUP)

in #sprtshub6 years ago

My group D predictions

ARGENTINA ----- 9 POINTS

CROATIA ----- 3 POINTS

ICELAND ------ 3 POINTS

NIGERIA ----- 3 POINTS

PREDICTION REVIEW

ARGENTINA

Argentina will win all the games in the group , the Argentina has more player than any than team in his group.

CROATIA
Croatia will only win one match in the group, which I don't know the the yet. But I predicted him to take second position because he can score more than Iceland and Nigeria in their group.

ICELAND
Iceland will only win one game in his group. The first time for the country in the history of world cup, will really try to qualify in their group but they may not be able to do so.

NIGERIA
Nigeria will only win one game also. I don't know which team Nigeria will beat in his group. Let just watch the game out.

Just my prediction
1527318032_sprtshubpng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67