Home Bonuses Waiting for Christopher Rungkat and Aldila Sutjiadi

in #sprtshub6 years ago

1535206725_256.png

Christopher Rungkat / Aldilla Sutjiadi is expected to receive a lot of bonuses after winning the gold medal in the number two tennis match for the 2018 Asian Games.

Chairperson of the Central Board of the Tennis Association of Indonesia, Rildo Ananda Anwar, who was present at the Jakabaring Sport City tennis stadium on Saturday (08/25/2018), said the two athletes would receive an additional bonus, namely the house.

"When I was super tie break I didn't dare to watch it directly and chose to pray outside the tribune. Regarding additional bonuses, we have thought about it from the start and both will be given a home later, "he said.

The man who had just served as the Head of PP Pelti for nine months also said that from the beginning he was very confident of Indonesia's chances at the 2018 Asian Games.

"Three months ago I just dared to comment on the medal, I didn't dare to say about gold. But after seeing firsthand how they practiced, I think our decision to match Christo with Aldilla is very appropriate, "he said.

Meanwhile, Aldilla claimed not to have thought about the bonus he would get later.

"I definitely want to buy a house, but if I get it from the board I am very grateful. The money can be used for savings following the tournament. I myself have a dream to raise my rank, at least 2020 can already go down at the level of a Grand Slam tournament or take part in the upcoming Olympics, "said the East Java tennis player.

Besides getting an additional bonus for the house, Christopher Rungkat / Aldilla Sutjiadi will also get a bonus of Rp 1.5 billion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59