You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Daily Quest - I won a gold card

in #spt5 years ago

A gold! So that's what they look like :)

Mine were shocking today, and at Diamond 2 I get 12 reward cards. That Manticore is pretty decent, as long as you are rocking Selenia :)

Sort:  

A gold! So that's what they look like :)

Loool yeahhh...

Mine were shocking today, and at Diamond 2 I get 12 reward cards.

Lol damn that's a lot of cards, that's what I used to get as season rewards when I was in bronze level haha...

That Manticore is pretty decent as long as you are rocking Selenia :)

Hmm I dont have a Selenia, but I have Daria...not combined them both before though...I always knew that Selenia had some tricks under that dragon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69046.82
ETH 3769.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68