STEEMONSTERS QUEST REWARD CARD

in #spt5 years ago

STEEMMONSTERS QUEST REWARD CARD


UTTBToYmcrtGMQql3W.gif


HEY STEEMIAN GOOD MORNING


HEY LOVELY PEOPLE WHATS UP ALL? I HOPE ALL AREAWESOME. SO in my todays blog again i am going to show you guys my quest reward that i got today.So so so i got just 20 card today.Let me show guys my reward cards.


Quest reward cards

image

So i am in Gold 3 now.Its really fast for me.Because in these time in past i always try to stay in Silver one.Because its easy to complete quest there with my 6 level cards.I am happy i got one magic card for fire.I want to power up that.so guys i hope that you enjoyed my card.Thanks



Thanks guys for reading. And also Thanks guys for Visit my blog


Also here some important link for steemmonsters
STEEMMONSTERS
Official site
DISCORD


lQVWOKFfOPJaYEITAT.gif


Sort:  

Greetings, dear @afrinsultana

Excelent cards. I am cheer for you win a gold/legendary cards on reward quests!!!

thank you and have a nice day

#spt #battle #palnet #steemace #steemleo

Welcome

How come you're getting 10 cards at Gold III? Lol that should be diamond III. Well, not so bad a reward. Good luck with the next one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank.you so much dear.

I think she is using a brilliant quest potion!!!!!

#spt #battle #steemace #steemleo #palnet

Ahhh! You're right there. It skipped my mind :)

Thanks for the clarification!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64