Steemmonsters Experiment - From Zero to Hero - XXXVI

in #spt5 years ago

image.png


image.png


Hello,

The first days of this season have passed. In the last one I cracked the top 100 for the first time and landed on place 84.

This season, where I have much less time, I would like to enter the top 70. Top 50 would be perfect, but for that I need a much better deck. At the time I am still well on place 65 and at least I can theoretically achieve my goal.

My second goal is to achieve to Champions I. Last season I was close. I'm aware that without a Max Rennyn, this is very hard thing to do. Rennyn is the card you need most here. Unfortunately, I'm missing 6 cards to max it. I still need 2 for the Peakrider. The Life Deck looks the best., since all alpha cards are maxed. I still have time for the others. My focus now is to maximize the cards I use most. It makes no sense to spend money on something that I never use and can not show any appreciation.

I also buy the Mistery Potions, but still wonder if I should not use the DECs here to maximize the cards.

I want to sell my cards from the @victor-alexander account for 20000 Steem. If you are interested, please contact me. I might start an auction on @steembay.

Until next time!

Hallo,

es sind die ersten Tage dieser Saison vergangen. In der letzten bin ich zum ersten mal die Top 100 geknackt und zwar bin auf Platz 84 gelandet.

Diese Saison, wobei ich deutlich weniger Zeit habe, möchte ich in die Top 70 eindringen. Top 50 wäre optimal, aber dafür braucht man ein deutlich besseres Deck. Zum Zeitpunkt stehe ich noch gut auf Platz 65 und zumindest kann ich theoretisch mein Ziel erreichen.

Mein zweites Ziel ist auf Champions I zu kommen. Letzte Saison war ich knapp dran. Es ist mir bewusst dass ohne ein Max Rennyn das ganze sehr schwer zu machen ist. Rennyn ist die Karte die man hier am meisten braucht. Leider fehlen mir hier 6 Karten. Bei dem Peakrider brauche ich noch 2. Das Life Deck schaut am besten aus. Da sind alle Alpha Karten gemaxed. Für die anderen habe ich noch Zeit. Mein Fokus ist jetzt die Karten die ich am meisten benütze zu maximieren. Es macht kein Sinn Geld für etwas auszugeben dass ich nie benütze und keine Wertsteigeurng aufweisen kann.

Ich kaufe mir auch die Mistery Potions, aber denke noch nach ob ich hier nicht die DECs für die Maximierung der Karten benützen soll.

Ich möchte meine Karten von dem @victor-alexander Konto für 20000 Steem verkaufen. Wenn ihr Interesse daran habt, bitte melden. Werde vielleicht eine Auktion auf @steembay starten

Bis demnächst!


image.png

Deisgn by @mrgodby

If you want to play, you can register here


discord.gif

Sort:  

Hi, @alexvan!

You just got a 5.99% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.533 which ranks you at #164 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 167).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 149 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59