You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YAY!!! My First Taste of DEC PRIZE PAYOUT!!! My Splinterlands Journey #7

in #spt4 years ago

Hey chica, congrats on your first tournament win! Woop woop! Practice makes perfect babe! In a few months, you think 400 dec was I happy with that (lol, the arrogance haha) and then you win 2500 dec instead :) lol

It's nice practice, I wish that I wouldn't forget to set my alarm that often, because I sign up and forget if I don't set the alarm :) (pro tip: set your alarm if it's a great tournament!!)

Sort:  

Wow... only in my dreams!!!! I have to learn more to get myself to the gold 1 league... but feel hopeless at times because my cards are not leveled to that league! Oh well..., I guess after a year I would have the right level cards, 🤣😂😆
Have a wonderful evening, my chica @anouk.nox, take care 🥰🌺🤙, and hugs 🤗🤗🤗🤗 !tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73