My Steemmonsters Adventure - Good reward cards today

in #spt5 years ago

Today I was able to progress well with my rating. I was fortunate enough to play wisely and enter the next league. And after entering the next league, I retained there by few winnings. Unlike other players I'm not playing many games every day. I'm just focusing on playing only until I make use of the DEC that I can acquire for the day. If my Energy Capture Rate reduces below threshold, I stop playing games further.

Screenshot_20190709-162458~2.png

I noticed that some people just play without even focusing on the Energy Capture Rate. I have seen them getting only 10 or even less DEC than that from the game winnings. I don't know how could they be like that focusing on winning more and playing more rather than having a control over Energy Capture Rate.

Screenshot_20190709-162402~2.png

Today I received 3 rare cards from the quest rewards. I'm quite happy about that because for the past two days my quest rewards were just dry. I wish I get some good cards like this from my everyday quest instead of some not so helpful cards. Another interesting thing is that, I was able to get 4 cards today because my rating was over 1600 today when I claimed the reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97