Splinterlands - My Earth Splinter deck needs an upgradesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spt5 years ago

Today it was very challenging to complete the daily quest. It just took only a few minutes yesterday and day before yesterday to complete the daily quests but today it took lots of time to complete the quest. I somehow managed to complete the daily quest with Earth Splinter and that is what made me feel that I should be upgrading my Earth Splinter deck.

I have already upgraded some of my cards and it looks good but I need a high level of the summoner to make use of the upgraded deck. Or else even if the monsters are upgraded one, it is not going to be helpful in the battles.

image.png

The quest rewards were not very great. Not even a single rare or epic or legendary card from the daily quest. It's been a long time since I received a legendary card from the daily quests. I guess it will take some time for the next legendary reward.

image.png

Now the next game is with the Death splinter. I'm not sure how I'm going to be managing with the death splinter tomorrow. I will not be continuing to play with Death splinter today to complete the quest because I have already exhausted my energy capture rate. I will have to give it some time for the energy capture rate to recover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01