14 Battles for Life Quest... LOL

in #spt5 years ago

49v9f1hxzu.png
I really enjoy the losing streaks, right😂


Hellow Battlers😉

I was thinking not to complete today's quest after 1 of 5 battles needed😆 but I couldn't stop myself because I was curious who will be my opponents😅 so, I just keep battling and rumbling for couple more minutes.

I'm watching the football match on TV, it's Indonesia League between Persela Vs Borneo FC,distracting by the weird decision of the referee. No matter what, I keep form my line up life team though I knew it has no chance against the opponents (some of them I knew exactly how good they are). I just use my maxed daria once😀

37v6uvk86y.png
what a funny result to review😂😂


Having a quest to defend the borders with life team on Gold 2 is not fun😆 but I try to keep completing it because Im afraid I'll get death quest if I changed it 😂

blvd51gs14.png
Many good players told us to play the dq on the right rulesets, if I keep the winning streaks, I will never complete the quest😂IMO


Losing 60 rating poins just to complete a dq in 14 battles and collected 220 DEC😲 what kinda player I am😂.

That's part of the fun I enjoy from the game, LOL

At least I could completed in 30 minutes and quite satisfied with the rewards I got.

mt2dkpryoi.png
nice to see something shining even it's a common monster😊


8 cards worth for 885 DEC😊 nothing to complain about. It's a bonus for having fun on steemmonsters I have material to post, some new strategies to learn about and few more cards to collect😊. Worth it!

s39lnsxe16.png
I'll answer a newbie question about the cards😊


Some new players might be wondering about the cards on the deck, care not to read the FAQ or How To Play for some reasons like have no time and english is a foreign language. I will dedicate this information only for the newbs.

So, Pro! Just upvote this post and do your business as usual😄😃😀😁

put your focus on the Highland Archer and Creeping Ooze. The horn-hat archer and the green slimey. The archer has no ability under his name but the Ooze has. But it doesn't mean that he's unuseful at all. When you find Back To Basic ruleset, that archer along with Peaceful Giant are a good pair in a team. On maxed level he has 4 speed, 3 ranged attack and 5 life while on level 1, he has 1 ranged attack, 1 speed and 2 life.Quite useful with 3 mana too. what about the red number on the right top? that's the number of cards you have in your deck. If you get another archer, the number will change and you can combine it to level up (but you can't do that on delegated deck😉).

The same information apllied on the ooze too. But the ooze has slow which mean s it has ability reduce the speed of opponent's monsters. Make sure you don't use it on Reverse Speed ruleset unless you have no choice 😀.

Just play it and learn its best positions on the team and remember that Ranged Attack's monster is not a tank!

If you're not playing to earn something for your real life quest, remember to take it easy and HAVE FUN🐙🐡🐌🐞 it's a game, you play because you like it not because you have to. Steemmonsters aka splintersland is the most attractive and addictive game on Steemit, just make sure you can handle that😁

Thanks for Stopping by, see you on the battle field and good luck!

Sort:  

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65