Cheating? I don't think so 😆

in #spt5 years ago

Screenshot_2019-07-11-14-55-02.png

Gold 2 is reached on Day 9😊


Hellow Talkers😉

Many players have the alt accounts to play with, whether to mining DEC or farming Cards, to increase the chance to win on a tourney, to delegate it to other unfortunate players wanna be, to have fun or to practices the new cards and rulesets. Or many other reasons that you can make such as fund raising or charity needs😊 there's no rule to forbid you from having many accounts on steemmonsters😉 just like Me😆

This is a pay to play game, remember😉 if you can afford to buy more accounts and monsters, who could stopped you? And you are free to use whatever resources you have to develop the chance of winning, the strategies and to play effectively because you don't have so much time to spend on a game😉.

Screenshot_2019-07-11-15-40-47.png

here what I did to complete my quest yesterday 😆 the opponent is my other alt acc that I play, with my L3 Lyana on Gold 3, I need a lil help.


Screenshot_2019-07-11-15-40-12.png

and I did it again today to maintain my postion on Gold 2 and complete the quest to defend the border with Tyrus L3 and friends😀


It's not cheating, right? Because sometimes when you met your other Guild members on the battle field while completing dqs, you can just let them win because they don't have much time to play that day. I did it too once in a while if I recognize the players name. But sorry @bengy 😊 I always missed out to check on your name and find it out after clicked on the battle😆 anyway.. your deck is a lot better now so I stand bo chance to win against you anymore😉

Have you seen some name winning the tourney and their alts also on the top 5 or even 3? Cool.. isn't it? They're a pro and they really knew how to enjoy the game especially the tourney😊 it's your luck if you didn't meet your alts on the first round and it's absolutely amazing when your main and alts met in the final😄... I seen that many times now and I appreciate all those players effort.

Screenshot_2019-07-11-14-52-11.png

rewards I got with the help of monsterheaven


Screenshot_2019-07-11-15-14-32.png

rewards I got with the help of @thekeenqueen 😆


If you still following the mechanism ..you're not cheating😁😀 you can't fix and match only your alts on daily or tourney, because it's the game server which arranged it. It's just a Game😉 it will be different if you met only the bots around bronze 2 - silver 2😉 there's nothing you can do but stopping them mining DEC and mine it for yourself by defeating them😆

Have a happy Battling and Rumbling everyone😘

Sort:  

Yum yum, more free cards :D

Cheating? Maybe! Some of us have to win our battles fair and square!

No way!
I play 15 accounts actually 😂😂😂 and it's a good way to build my main deck. Then steemmonsters should stopped selling starter pack to the rich players😉

You never let me win😭😭😭

Posted using Partiko Android

I din't! Because you're a pro and you supposed to play waaaayyy above the league I play 😈😇 don't wish!

I can barely handle one account. 🤣🤣🤣

That's becausr you don't have time @wonderwop 😉.. Im easily get bored whenever I have completed the dq on one account and I need more.. that's why I play with many accounts, but 15 are too many 😂😂

Hi, @cicisaja!

You just got a 0.15% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @cicisaja! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79