You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unsolicited Answers to Problems Plaguing the Daily Quests and Other Competition on an Ongoing Basis

in #spt5 years ago

I like the idea that cards in halt supposed to be unplayed on the tourney too😂 though I don't really play tourney. I think it's quite nice with the exists rule.. cards cooling down for 7 days (half of a season) for ranked play.

I have no complain about guild or any farming DEC activities, it's okay because everyone enjoy the game. Beside.. there are many rented decks than the card owners, so let other people enjoy the game and earn something from playing ..no matter gold or regular cards, as long as the circulation not amongs the whale only.. it would be fine. I don't think eliminate the season rewards will be a good option😉 people seems so impatience about the game recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88