You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Card Review Life Untamed Epic and Legendary

in #spt4 years ago

I'm not sure about how strong the cards are or not because I don't have any untamed to play with of my own. *yet But it seems that would make sense in cases where the cards are not level 6+

One thing that strikes me, is that the new untamed all seem to bring a new play gimmick to each splinter. Everyone was soooooo used to " X splinter does X thing... and now you can do "X" or something else instead. Not everyone has the new gimmicks figured out -and they are certainly NOT used to seeing it get played on them. I think the cards' strengths are not so much of an issue -it's getting used to the new bag of tricks we were all given access to.

Please keep up your card reviews. It's quite fascinating to see your thoughts and insights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61