Where my the limit for PALNET?

in #spt5 years ago

SE.jpg

Recently, I wrote an article in which I discussed where the accumulation limit of various Steem-engine tokens is? - Where is the limit?. Today I will tell you about my plans to accumulate PALNET tokens in my account.

Недавно я писал статью, в которой рассуждал где предел накопления различных токенов Steem-engine? - Where is the limit?. Сегодня я расскажу Вам о моих планах по накоплению токенов PALNET на своему счету.

I perceive the PALNET token as a kind of bitcoin on the Steem-engine platform. Various airdrops have been carried out more than once by different SE tokens, based on the number of PALNET tokens. Another big plus of the PALNET token is the STEEM user team that created this token. Despite my desire to accumulate this token indefinitely, I clearly defined for myself the intermediate goal of accumulating the token, having reached which I will take a break until the moment of buying my home. My goal is 20,000 PALNET tokens.

Я воспринимаю токен PALNET как своиобразный биткоин на на площадке Steem-engine. Уже не однократно проводились различные аердропы разными токенами SE, основываясть на количестве токен PALNET. Еще одним большим плюсом токена PALNET является команда пользователей STEEM, которая создала этот токен. Несмотря на мое желание накапливать этот токен до бесконечности, я четко определил для себя промежуточную цель накопления токена, достигнув которой я сделаю перерыв до момента покупки своего жилья. Моя цель - 20 000 токенов PALNET.

At the moment, my PALNET power is - 1836

На данный момент моя сила PALNET составляет - 1836

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

Я в discord - cranium#9430
Я в youtube - Cranium
Я в facebook - Cranium33
Я в twitter - Andruto2
Я в instagram - alexeyborsth
Я в steemmonsters - cranium

Sort:  

Спасибо.
!BEER

!BEER

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @cranium, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @cranium, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Do you already know our [BEER Crowdfunding](https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale)

Да, палнет наименее волатильный, что внушает определенные надежды. Удачи нам всем!!)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71