You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAL + SPT: How to Earn Community Tokens

in #spt5 years ago

Excellent explanation @nateaguila I had been looking for these answers and you just did a FAQ as a post for the rest of us. Many thanks for articulating so well what I thought I may have known but now have a much more confident grasp on the whole thing. BTW this is one of the first posts I have resteemed in months, maybe closer to a year, I could not agree more with what is going down on steem. It's great to have courtside seats on this in an arena virtually empty right now but on its way to be literally hosting some major events in the near future and who knows how big in the distant future.

Sort:  

Thanks a bunch!

I felt like a post was needed to get the wheels turning. It’s sometimes easy to feel overwhelmed or confused by all the innovation happening on Steem. Which is a great problem to have!

But I definitely didn’t want people to miss out!

I agree it’s like an empty arena. We get the best seats at cheap prices and no lines at the concession stands. Fun times, particularly when the seats we own will be worth a lot more once the place fills up.

Thanks for having a creepy name. See you on the battlefield!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91