You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIT review! Card Game shows future of Ownership

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

I have bought 2 ETH wort of cards I believe somewhere back in October 2018, without looking to much in the details. It was just heavy promoted and on top of any list about blockchain gaming. ... 9 months has passed since then and the cards are not even tradable yet. You can battle... you need to install the game sort to speak, not a web based ... I have just tested out in a short time and I'm sort of confused ....

So a 9 month wait for something that is so so ... dont know what to say ... maybe it will explode in the coming months but for now I'm patiently waiting :)

What I do know for sure is that if I invested those 2 ETH in steemmonsters they would now be worth at least double, plus bringing more income daily ...

Sort:  

Very interesting to hear - something the media should be aware of as well. Thanks for the contribution!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79