Not bad, Not bad at all....

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

I suck at this

I really do though. Got all the way up to silver 1 with about a rank of 1730. Bad streak the last 2 days, so i'm sitting back at 1521 after getting my quest done.

The Quest: Death Splinter

Im still getting used to this splinter. After only recently getting a borrowed lvl 3 summoner, I still don't fully understand how this splinter works well with each other.

My rewards? well....

image.png

I did get a Phantom Solder I needed, now just need more of my own.

I would like to give a special shout out to those helping me out too....

@welshstacker
@methus
@senstless
@monsterjamgold

A Big Thank You Guys

All the help you have given me is really appreciated.

-Dark
Logo2.PNG

Sort:  

Keep pushing, you will learn what works best. I sometimes give up on the daily and play to win, maximize DEC, and get a few of the d ailys when it works best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94