You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @splinterlands Proposal-Do What Baseball Did During the Great Depression to Spice Things Up

in #spt5 years ago

I think this is a great idea... Not sure how many people need to play or if you have "divisions" like they do in college, but the concept is great. I think having a few day break also is nice, it will help people to get a little rest without feeling like they are "missing" out on something they should be doing.

Nice post @cryptkeeper17! You're on a roll!

Sort:  

It's a wide open concept with the game and how it is starting to pick up steam (pardon the pun) they do definitely have a blank slate and a great chance to boost this game from the central creators that is for sure. I think the 32 team tournament could have a different theme to it actually--will have to come up with something else there, which could be a community builder and a boon to the monster card economy to say the least, will come up with that one in a bit I think. Thanks for the read @davemccoy and best luck whenever you play, except when you are playing me in a quest.

hahaha... you don't have to worry about me, you kick my ass on a regular basis Crypt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90