Got a Legendary Card from This Season Rewards!

in #spt5 years ago

g3klaxrdeb.jpg

Finally!
After months of crappy reward cards, my luck gaining some traction! 🤣

Yeah, I scored a Gold Foiled and a Legendary Card (Black Dragon). I know it may sounds pretty usual for some of you, but for me, it gave me more kicks.

I've been really busy this month, and still many months ahead. Sparing some minutes to play is a luxury for me. This recent rewards just spark another excitement on me, and hope this last long enough until the end of season comes again.

PS: The Furious Chicken is Funny! 🤣

Sort:  

Yes, have resteemed your post to thousand followers.. So many thanks to vote us as your witness.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62