Another day, another quest!

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

Well 4 more days left in the season and my current rating is 2660. Not to bad, this keeps the dream alive that I will reach Diamond III before the season is over. The last days of the season can be tough days, so no guarantee that I will succeed.

Like written before I didn't play a lot in the past days.
And I do have a gap in my record about the daily quests! So, again I will not have a complete overview at the end of the season.

Rewards!

Yesterday's quest had to be played with Water. So, it was a pretty easy quest. Won some, lost some, but managed to seal the deal within 10 battles.

Daily quest.jpg

The rewards were, after some great days, back to normal. A total value of $0.2 for the 8 reward cards.

Cards at max level

It is nice to see that list of cards which are at my max level increasing. Yesterday I did use some DEC to bring my Flame Imp to level 6. This was done due to a little FOMO. Lord, Flame Imp, Hobgoblin and Mushroon sheer are reaching their max cap. While I do want all my rare cards at level 6, I did decide to buy the 2 cards which I did need now.

The cards which are at my max level at the moment are:

  • Flame Imp
  • Stonesplitter ORC
  • Silvershield Paladin
  • Twisted Jester
  • Hobgoblin
  • Ruler of the seas
  • Sacred Unicorn
  • Lord Arianthus

I will try to get my Mushroom Sheer also at that level before the season is over.

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

That is a good list to have at max! Didn’t know they were reaching their caps! No wonder Lord is so expensive!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73