SplinterTalk: Let's Talk About Monsters While I Burn A Golden Unicorn

in #spt5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: SplinterTalk: Let's Talk About Monsters While I Burn A Golden Unicorn


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

That's really a brave move to burn the GOLD LEGENDARY card!!!
I had one ytd and considering this, and I put it on the market to see how it goes for a week or more!

I have done it before and sometimes it is the last choice to liquefy the asset and use the money for something else. Market is great when you have time and patience. I cashed out to pay some bills. It came at a perfect timing. :)

It's certainly and interesting and exciting time for the Steem-Monsters and the blockchain in general.

Commenting straight from splintertalk.io
Can't wait to stake some SPT myself :)

Count the days: 7 days from now you get some for that comment. ;)

Working my @ss to get some SPT... 🤳🎂✔

SPT upvote incoming!

The Splinterlands abundance has helped me to get through the crypto winter.

No kidding! SM has kept my interest in STEEM - the tokens have assured me this is no flash in the pan.

Nope, this is going to last.

Wow, congratulations on the burn. I praying one day to pull a gold legendary card. 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep up the grind and your chances will be good.

You can also check out my Upvote Party on the TokenBB forum from Splinterlands. The first ten commentators earn 100% SPT upvotes.

Congratulations @flauwy! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 39000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @flauwy!

You just got a 0.42% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Brave!
I have no SPT or PAL, but upvoted with whatever steem I have :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71