SM | Daily Quest with Fire Splinter

in #spt5 years ago


Playing with Fire splinter was not easy at all as I hadn't any level 2 summoner to compete with high-level cards. As I am in Silver II league so it was hard then I got purchased 2 Fire Summoner to combine with already one so I could reach Level 2. Before upgrading, I was just losing all the battles but after purchasing, I won all battles with Fire splinter easily. You can see the below screenshot..


I got 2 cards in today's quest but I forgot to take a screenshot. That was Exploding Dwarf and Vampire. I think I could use these for combining with other cards.

This deck is Level 1 deck and currently on the Bronze I league which I have to play more to get my league again. Hopefully, everything will be going good. xD


Wish you the best of luck and success ahead....!!



Let's Be Frenzzzz😉
Instagram Twitter Pinterest LinkedInReddit

Sort:  

Keep doing your dq and rank up at the end of season dear @ikhrahch.. you just need some more practicing time.. so keep have fun, you did a great job by levelling up your cards

Yeah, thanks :)

Let me know if you to play a better deck too😉 who knows you'll get nice rewards..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86